Dusty Hundley is an energetic live entertainer who fronts a highly talented five piece band. The show engages the crowd and gets them dancing, singing along and partying to the fun atmosphere Dusty creates. The big guitar and fiddle sound that is Nashville comes alive in his show which includes music from almost every genre taking you back through the years. It's loaded with the best classic rock, country, blues and pop. Dusty is known for his unpredictable impromptu medleys that captivate the crowd. This is an exceptionally entertaining show that must be experienced live!


image
Sept 1 2018 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 2 2018 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Sept 3 2018 | Mon 8:00PM-12:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 4 2018 | Tue 11:15AM-3:15PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 7 2018 | Fri 8:00PM-12:00AM Cold Flounders Chowder House Pensacola, FL
Sept 8 2018 | Sat 8:00PM-12:00AM Cold Flounders Chowder House Pensacola, FL
Sept 9 2018 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Sept 12 2018 | Wed 11:15AM-3:15PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 14 2018 | Fri 11:00AM-2:00PM The Stage Nashville, TN
Sept 16 2018 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Sept 17 2018 | Mon 4:00PM-8:00PM AJ's Good Time Bar Nashville, TN
Sept 18 2018 | Tue 11:15AM-3:15PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 21 2018 | Fri 11:00AM-2:00PM The Stage Nashville, TN
Sept 22 2018 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 23 2018 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Sept 26 2018 | Wed 11:15AM-3:15PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 28 2018 | Fri 11:00AM-2:00PM The Stage Nashville, TN
Sept 29 2018 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Sept 30 2018 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN